Term Dates


Autumn Term 2017

School Opens                         Wednesday 30th August

Inset                                        Tuesday 29th August 2017

Half Term Closure                   Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November 2017 (inclusive)

Inset                                        Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd December 2017

School Closes                         Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

School Opens                        Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term Closure                  Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

School Closes                        Friday 23rd March 2018

 

 

Summer Term 2018

School Opens                        Monday 9th April 2018

May Day Closure                   Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term Closure                  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)

School Closes                        Friday 20th July 2018

Inset                                       Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

School Opens                         Wednesday 29th August 2018

Inset                                        Tuesday 28th August 2018

Half Term Closure                   Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

Inset                                        Friday 30th November 2018

School Closes                         Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

School Opens                         Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term Closure                   Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

School Closes                         Friday 5th April 2019

 


Summer Term 2019

School Opens                         Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Closure                    Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Closure                   Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2018 (inclusive)

School Closes                         Friday 19th July 2019

Inset                                        Monday 22nd, Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th July 2019